NEGATIVE SELF “Control The Fear” CD



Reaching out to you from Stockholm (Sweden) with a Crossover sound that most of you will compare to bands like Suicidal Tendencies or Iron Reagan. You can hear the roots of Hardcore improved with the influences of thrash and metal !
If you like fast forward music, riffs, solos, singalongs or a throwback to old Suicidal in a 2018 jacket … “CONTROL THE FEAR” will be your next favorite record !

01. Underneath The Wave
02. In My Head
03. Drawing Blood
04. A New Beginning
05. Never Leave
06. No End
07. Curse Of Life
08. Control The Fear
09. No Common Ground
10. The Pain Returns

In stock

SKU: BDHW072 Categories: , , ,