Worst Doubt – Extinction


Worst Doubt finally return after two published EP’s with their debut full length “Extinction”, produced in 2019 at Chateau Vergogne by Maxime Smadja (Rixe, Boss, Condor, Youth Avoiders…) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Studio in 2020.
Pre-order will launch on February 12th at 6pm (CET)


1. Intro
2. Dehumanized
3. Imposters Reign
4. Extinction
5. Despise Death
6. Path Of The Blind
7. Crushed
8. Untitled
9. The Tormentor
10. Filth In The Wound