LIONHEART “Welcome To The West Coast II” CD


Lionheart reforms and returns with their most punishing album to date: “Welcome To The West Coast II”. A sequel to the album that brought forth a new era in California hardcore, WTTWC II is a combination of blistering metallic hardcore and west coast groove. Complimented by the lyrical backdrop the band is known for. LHHC ’17

01. Cali Stomp
02. Still Bitter Still Cold
03. Shelter
04. Cursed
05. Trial By Fire
06. Vultures
07. Unhinged
08. Thirty Years
09. Treading Water
10. LHHC ’17

In stock

SKU: BDHW069 Categories: , , , ,