WORST DOUBT “extinction” CD



Worst Doubt finally return after two published EP’s with their debut full length “Extinction”, produced in 2019 at Chateau Vergogne by Maxime Smadja (Rixe, Boss, Condor, Youth Avoiders…) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Studio in 2020.

Those 10 heavy-hitting tracks blur even more the border between Hardcore and Metal in a total end-of-the-world atmosphere.
Lyrics from this first full-length deal with introspective and fatalistic themes like anxiety, self-doubt, social criticism but mostly revolves around the announced apocalypse and the complete annihilation of mankind by its own hand.

With Extinction, Worst Doubt wants to prove the world that it is now a force to reckon with, and that it’ll show no mercy on anyone.

1. Intro
2. Dehumanized
3. Imposters Reign
4. Extinction
5. Despise Death
6. Path Of The Blind
7. Crushed
8. Untitled
9. The Tormentor
10. Filth In The Wound

100x Orange/Black Swirl
150x Green/Black Splatter
250x Red/Orange, Black Splatter

In stock

SKU: BDHW096.CD Categories: , , , ,