BORN FROM PAIN “True Love” 12″ VINYL (#300 BLACK)



BORN FROM PAIN is stronger than ever. With TRUE LOVE the band has written an album that stays true to their heavy sound and trademark aggressiveness. Within the heavy hardcore framework one finds slight D-Beat influences, melody, anthemicness and pure metal riffing which make this the most diverse album the band has released so far. Guest vocals come from Madball on Bombs away, TRC on New Beginnings.

75x Red/Black Marble (Screenprinted sleeve)
100x Clear/Gold Black Marble (Slipmat Bundle)
100x Gold/Black Marble
200x White/Black Marble (Screenprinted sleeve)
300x Black
100x Yellow/Black Marble (BAND EXCLUSIVE -Screenprinted sleeve)
125x Blue/ Black Marble (GSR EXCLUSIVE-Screenprinted sleeve)

01. Glück Auf
02. Antitown
03. New Beginnings
04. True Love
05. End Of The Line
06. Live Forever
07. Bombs Away
08. City Nights
09. Suffocate
10. Rebirth
11. Unstoppable
12. Marching To The Beat Of Death

*Download Code included

In stock

SKU: Categories: , , , ,